Lobster Boil - Click to view Funnies - Click to view
                  

Need a break from city life? book a week or two at Rattling Brook cottages and enjoy.

The Weather in: St. John's Marystown Clarenville Gander Grand Falls Corner Brook Stephenville Satellite

                 Create Calendar For Any Year                                               

Home
Files
RETF
Activities
Schedules
Rattling Brook
Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Officers

Bob Dicks (C) 651-3027 r_dicks@nl.rogers.com

Gerard Curtis (VC) 364-4503 gcurtis@newfoundlandpower.com

Patricia Kavanagh (S) 730-3737 pkavanagh@newfoundlandpower.com

Theresa Critch (T) 466-4442 ralphiee54@gmail.com

 

Directors

Frank Parsons 596-2370  fparsons@bellaliant.net

Austin Antle 891-2245 austin.antle@hotmail.com

Fred Rowsell 489-9655 fred_rowsell@hotmail.com

Kevin Mahar 660-0695 joeyk56@hotmail.com

 

Area Reps

St. John's - Gerard Curtis 364-4503 gcurtis@newfoundlandpower.com

Avalon - Frank Parsons 596-2370  fparsons@bellaliant.net

Burin - Austin Antle 891-2245 austin.antle@hotmail.com

Bonavista - Theresa Critch (T) 466-4442 ralphiee54@gmail.com

Gander - Bob Dicks 651-3027 r_dicks@nl.rogers.com

Grand Falls- Fred Rowsell 489-9655 fred_rowsell@hotmail.com

Corner Brook - Kevin Mahar 660-0695 joeyk56@hotmail.com

Stephenville - Tony Anderson 695-2977 tanderso2@newfoundlandpower.com

 

Assistant Area Reps

St. John's - Position Vacant

Avalon - Brian Delahunty 596-3533  briandelahunty@bellaliant.net

Burin - Ray Abbott 891-1297 rabbott@nf.sympatico.ca

Bonavista - Roy Warren 434-2021 roygwarrenca@yahoo.ca

Gander - Art Pickett 535-6696

Grand Falls - Bruce Oldford 489-2708 bruce.oldford@nf.sympatico.ca

Corner Brook -Peter Vincent 634-2270 petervincent@nl.rogers.com

Stephenville - Position Vacant

 

Area Treasurers

St. John's - Aldo Giangrande aldog@nl.rogers.com

Bonavista - Theresa Critch (T) 466-4442 ralphiee54@gmail.com

Corner Brook - Harry Penney towona_san@hotmail.com

 

Rattling Brook Bookings

Nick Aylward (709) 693-6996 nick@aylwardsdesignsplus.ca

 

Website Design & Maintenance

Aldo Giangrande  368-5979 aldog@nl.rogers.com

 

EAP Coordinator

Marie Wall is the EAP Coordinator at Newfoundland Power. If you have a need to consult with her, the contact information is:

Marie Wall 737-5640,  Cell 727-7429 mwall@newfoundlandpower.com

 

Address

Newfoundland Power Trailblazers

330 Southside Rd.

St. John's, NL

A1E 1A1

 

 

Bob Dicks

Chairman

2016 to Present

 

Frank Parsons

Chairman

2014 to 2016

 

Frank Antle

Chairman

2012 to 2014

 

Rick Spurrell

President

2010 - 2012

 

Lester Ivany

President

2007 - 2010

 

John Simmons

President

2004 - 2007

 

Fred Hall

President

2001 - 2004

 

Gerry Anstey

President

1996 - 2001

 

Bob Colford

President

1995 - 1996