Funnies - Click to view
                  

Need a break from city life? book a week or two at Rattling Brook cottages and enjoy.

The Weather in: St. John's              

                 Create Calendar For Any Year                                                                                          

 

Home
Files
What's new
Activities
Schedules
Rattling Brook
Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Officers

Gerard Curtis (C) 364-4503 gerardcurtis1@gmail.com

Tony Anderson (VC) 695-2977 tanderson2@newfoundlandpower.com

Patricia Kavanagh (S) 730-3737 pkavanagh1959@icloud.com

Theresa Critch (T) 466-4442 ralphiee54@gmail.com

 

Directors

Frank Parsons 596-2370  fparsons@bellaliant.net

Austin Antle 891-2245 austin.antle@hotmail.com

Grand Falls Director Position - Vacant

Kevin Mahar 660-0695 joeyk56@hotmail.com

 

Area Reps

St. John's - Gerard Curtis 364-4503 gerardcurtis1@gmail.com

Avalon - Frank Parsons 596-2370  fparsons@bellaliant.net

Burin - Austin Antle 891-2245 austin.antle@hotmail.com

Bonavista - Theresa Critch (T) 466-4442 ralphiee54@gmail.com

Gander - Bob Dicks 651-3027 r_dicks@nl.rogers.com

Grand Falls- Vacant

Corner Brook - Kevin Mahar 660-0695 joeyk56@hotmail.com

Stephenville - Tony Anderson 695-2977 tanderson2@newfoundlandpower.com

 

Rattling Brook Bookings

Nick Aylward (709) 693-6996 nick@aylwardsdesignsplus.ca

 

Website Design & Maintenance

Aldo Giangrande  368-5979 aldog@nl.rogers.com

 

RETF

Cindy Osmond

41 Terra Nova Road

Terra Nova, NL

A0C 1L0

 

NP EAP Coordinator

Marie Wall - EAP Coordinator at Newfoundland Power. If you have a need to consult with her, the contact information is:

Marie Wall 737-5640,  Cell 727-7429 mwall@newfoundlandpower.com

 

NP Human Resources

Sharon Moore
Senior Human Resources Coordinator
709-737-2843 Work

smoore@newfoundlandpower.com

 

NP Payroll

Betty Wells
Payroll Administrator
709-737-5732 Work
bwells@newfoundlandpower.com

 

Reddy Kilowatt Credit Union

Kelly Power - Member Service Representative

885 Topsail Road, P.O. Box 126

Mount Pearl, NL  A1N 2C2

Telephone: (709) 737-5320

Fax: (709) 737-2937

Toll Free: 1-800-409-2887

 

Past Chairmen & Presidents

Gerard Curtis

Chairman

2019 to Present

Address

Newfoundland Power Trailblazers

330 Southside Rd.

St. John's, NL

A1E 1A1